Music New Release

Moment of Silence The EP By Blinqy Zion || Mp3 Download

After the release¬† of several hit tracks, the young¬† talented Rapper (Blinqy Zion) has decided to close this year’s calendar with a nice and we’ll articulated project he titles “Moment of Silence”

Moment of Silence is a 6 track EP The EP which is filled with rhythms and Rhymes no long talks. If you’re more into hip-hop and trap rap, you’ll definitely have this EP on repeat download below


  1. Moment Of Silence Feat. Sect (Intro)
  2. Can’t Take My Soul
  3. Do Not Disturb
  4. Lonely Days
  5. Fading Feat. Beautitude
  6. Paranoia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *